The Huns

YOU HAVE THE POWER OF TRIBUTE. Your great reputation allows you to enrich your coffers.

Starting configuration for The Huns

On each of your turns, instead of moving a piece, you may instead choose to place an additional pawn under your control into your 3x5 starting area. However, you may not use this ability two turns in a row.

First appearance: 12/1/06 (3rd draft of rules).
Tags: Time Bomb power 

Previous Nation: The Aztecs Main Index Classical Era Index Next Nation: The Hurons


No comments